skip navigation

JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
L
@ CAHA U16
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
CBUS
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Miami Redhawks
Goggin Ice Center, Goggin Ice Center, South Oak Street, Oxford, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
@ Indian Hill
Goggin Ice Center, Goggin Ice Center, South Oak Street, Oxford, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Northern Kentucky Norse
Goggin Ice Center, Goggin Ice Center, South Oak Street, Oxford, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
T
@ TBD
Goggin Ice Center, Goggin Ice Center, South Oak Street, Oxford, OH, USA
TBD
Sat Oct 5
W
Northern Kentucky Norse
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
D & D Bicycles
Arctic Edge of Canton, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
@ Muskegon Jr. LumberJacks
Arctic Coliseum, Chelsea, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Canton Victory Honda
LPCC Ice Arena, Dix Highway, Lincoln Park, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20 -
@ TBD
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Oct 26
L
Miami Redhawks
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Dayton Stealth
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
L
@ Newark Generals
Lou & Gib Reese Ice Arena, Sharon Valley Road, Newark, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Westerville Warcats
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
@ Olentangy Orange
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
NE Storm
Chiller Ice Works
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
@ Newark Generals
Lou & Gib Reese Ice Arena, Sharon Valley Road, Newark, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
CIHC
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
@ Hilliard Wildcats
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23 -
@ New Albany Eagles
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA
Cancelled
Sun Nov 24
L
Athens Bobcats
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, i-United States
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
CIHC
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
@ Dayton Stealth
NTPRD Chiller, West Main Street, Springfield, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
NE Storm
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ Hilliard Wildcats
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
@ Athens Bobcats
Bird Arena, Oxbow Trail, Athens, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Newark Generals
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ NE Storm
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Hilliard Wildcats
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Athens Bobcats
Chiller Ice Works
FINAL
Fri Jan 17 -
@ Chicago South Meteors
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Norris Rink
7:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
Morton Washington Ice Hawks
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Campbell Rink
12:25 PM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
Spartans Hockey Club
Rocket Ice Skating Rink, Canterbury Lane, Bolingbrook, IL, USA - Tahoe Rink
6:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ TBD
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA
1:05 PM CST
Fri Jan 24
L
Westerville Warcats
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
@ St. X
Sports Plus, Reading Road, Cincinnati, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
@ CIHC
Taft Coliseum, East 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
@ Westerville Warcats
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ Dayton Stealth
Fairgrounds, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
@ Hilliard Wildcats
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL