skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
L
Dayton Nugs
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Easton, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
@ Dayton Nugs
Kettering Ice Arena, Glengarry Drive, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
CBUS
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Miami Redhawks
Goggin Ice Center, Goggin Ice Center, South Oak Street, Oxford, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
@ Indian Hill
Goggin Ice Center, Goggin Ice Center, South Oak Street, Oxford, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Northern Kentucky Norse
Goggin Ice Center, Goggin Ice Center, South Oak Street, Oxford, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
@ Northern Kentucky Norse
Goggin Ice Center, Goggin Ice Center, South Oak Street, Oxford, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Northern Kentucky Norse
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Easton, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Cincinnati Swords
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Cincinnati Swords
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Southwest Michigan Selects
Arctic edge ice arena, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
@ Traverse City North Stars
University of Michigan - Dearborn, Evergreen Road, Dearborn, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Lansing Spartans
Arctic Edge of Canton, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Falcons
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26 -
CBUS
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA
Cancelled
Sun Oct 27
L
Miami Redhawks
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
L
@ Newark Generals
Lou & Gib Reese Ice Arena, Sharon Valley Road, Newark, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
@ Westerville Warcats
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
@ Olentangy Orange
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Dayton Stealth
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
T
@ Thomas Worthington
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
Hilliard Wildcats
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
@ NE Storm
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ New Albany Eagles
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Westerville Warcats
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
@ Dayton Stealth
NTPRD Chiller, West Main Street, Springfield, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ NE Storm
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
@ Hilliard Wildcats
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Athens Bobcats
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Newark Generals
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Dayton Stealth
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ Atlanta Ice Bandits
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Campbell Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Springfield Spirit
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Campbell Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Nazareth North Stars
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Norris Rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
@ Nazareth North Stars
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
@ Newark Generals
Lou & Gib Reese Ice Arena, Sharon Valley Road, Newark, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
Hilliard Wildcats
Chiller Ice Works
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Athens Bobcats
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
@ Westerville Warcats
Fairgrounds, Columbus, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
NE Storm
OhioHealth Chiller Easton, Chiller Lane, Columbus, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
@ Athens Bobcats
Bird Arena, Oxbow Trail, Athens, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 21 -
@ NE Storm
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA
8:40 PM EST